Events Calendar

2018
April 2018
Where :     Prague
Price :       200 EUR per person
                  250 EUR per couple session

 

Saturday 28th April 2018 from 5 to 9 PM
Where :     Dancer’s Club, Koněvova 929/19, 130 00 Prague 3 – Žižkov
Price :       30 EUR

 

Sunday 29th April 2018 from 5,00 to 8,00 PM
Where :     Karlovka, Karlova 25, Prague 1
Price :       25 EUR

 

TANTRIC FULL BODY ENERGY ORGASM
Monday 30th April 2018 to Sunday 6th May 2018
Where :    Kubasova chalupa, Sudislav nad Orlicí, Czech Republic
Price :      590 EUR
discount 25 EUR if payed till 31st January 2018

 

BEYOND ORGASM
Monday 28th MAY 2018 to Sunday 3th June 2018
Where :    Kubasova chalupa, Sudislav nad Orlicí, Czech Republic
Price :      590 EUR
discount 25 EUR if payed till 31st January 2018

 

Wensday 4th July 2018 to Sunday 8th July 2018
Where :     Hotel Luna, Ledeč nad Sázavou
Price :        6.700,- Kč

 

RETREAT CRAZY WISDOM TANTRIC BODY DE-ARMOURING Level I and II
Monday 5th November 2018 to Friday 9th November 2018 – level I.
Friday 9th November 2018 to Tuesday 13th November 2018 – level II.
Where :    Kubasova chalupa, Sudislav nad Orlicí, Czech Republic
Price :      380 EUR – level I.
380 EUR – level II.
690 EUR – full retreat
2019

 

March 2019
Where :     Prague
Price :       200 EUR per person

 

Saturday 23rd March 2019 from 5 to 9 PM
Where :     Dancer’s Club, Koněvova 929/19, 130 00 Prague 3 – Žižkov
Price :       30 EUR

 

Sunday 24th March 2018 from 6,00 to 9,00 PM
Where :     Karlovka, Karlova 25, Prague 1
Price :       25 EUR

 

TANTRIC FULL BODY ENERGY ORGASM
Monday 25th March 2019 to Sunday 1st April 2019
Where :    Kubasova chalupa, Sudislav nad Orlicí, Czech Republic
Price :      590 EUR
discount 25 EUR if payed till 31st January 2019